Staff and Elders

Chris and Jena Hippe

Chris is the Lead Pastor and an Elder
Chris and Jena are Freedom Immersion Directors
chris@citycentral.org

Dennis and Debbie Gibson

Dennis is the Executive Pastor and an Elder
dennis@citycentral.org

Brent and Amy Mapes

Brent is the Financial Director and is an Elder
bmapes@citycentral.org

Darrin and Sue Miller

Darrin is the Young Adult Pastor and is an Elder
dmiller@citycentral.org

Jason and Gretchen Bradley

Jason is the Worship Director
jason@citycentral.org

Tony & Andrea Rhee

Kingdom Kids Directors

Rebekah and Reese Hentges

Rebekah is the Kids Prayer Room (KPR) Director

Jon Osterman

Youth Ministry Director
josterman@citycentral.org

Jordan McCloud

Middle School Pastor
jordan@citycentral.org

Stephanie Vanderlinda

Office Administrator
stephanie@citycentral.org

Rochelle Watson

Kingdom Kids Administrator
rochelle@citycentral.org

Rick and Karan Hirst

Rick is an Elder and Prayer Team Coordinator. Karan is Women’s Ministry Coordinator.

Eric and Carrie Jones

Eric is an Elder

Find out More