Staff and Elders

Chris and Jena Hippe

Chris is the Lead Pastor and an Elder Chris and Jena are Freedom Immersion Directors chris@citycentral.org

Dennis and Debbie Gibson

Executive Pastor and Elder dennis@citycentral.org

Brent and Amy Mapes

Elders and Brent is the Financial Director bmapes@citycentral.org

Darrin and Sue Miller

Elders and Darrin is the Young Adult Pastor dmiller@citycentral.org

Jason and Gretchen Bradley

Worship Pastor jason@citycentral.org

Tony & Andrea Rhee

Kingdom Kids Directors  tony@citycentral.org  andrea@citycentral.org

Mark and Stephanie Kram

Youth Pastors stephanie@citycentral.org

Rochelle Watson

Kingdom Kids Administrator rochelle@citycentral.org

Rick and Karan Hirst

Elders and Karan leads the Women’s Ministry, Rick leads the Prayer Team Ministry

 

Eric and Carrie Jones

Elders

Linnea Hargreaves

Office Administrator linnea@citycentral.org

 

Delaney McCall

Prayer Room Director delaney@citycentral.org

Adina Olson

Internship Director adina@citycentral.org

Brian and Abbey Riehs

Kingdom Kids Assistant Directors

Steve Wood

Communications Coordinator
steve@citycentral.org

Stephanie Miller

Immersions Administrator smiller@citycentral.org

Find out More